WELCOME TO L&N SUPPLY COMPANY, INC.
L&N Supply is a full service heavy equipment dealer. We specialize in new equipment, used equipment, rental equipment, as well as parts and service. We have been in business since 1990 and have steadily grown to become the largest dealer in the U.S. for Mustang Skid Steers, Track Loaders, and Mini Excavators.

Brian Long President 770-231-3859 Email: brian@lnsupply.com

Service Department
Freddy McFall Service Manager 404-516-3556 Email: freddy@lnsupply.com

Parts
Ray Turner Parts Sales 404-201-1644 Email: ray@lnsupply.com
Kenny Jackson Parts Sales 770-652-1884 154*23*43471 kenny@lnsupply.com

Sales
Brian Long Equipment Sales 770-231-3859 Email: brian@lnsupply.com
Chad Mickle Equipment Sales 770-231-3536 Email: chad@lnsupply.com
Scott Luman Equipment Sales 404-392-1243 Email: scottluman@lnsupply.com



Products & Services
We work with the following categories of machines:
• Compactors • Crawler Loaders • Dozers • Excavators
• Forklifts • Lifts • Loader Backhoes • Off-Highway Trucks
• Skid Steers • Wheel Loaders   

We provide the following services:
• Rentals • Sales • Service and Repair  
We are actively engaged in importing and/or exporting.

Manufacturers
Manufacturers Carried:
Manufacturers Parts Attachments Machines Authorized Facility
CATERPILLAR      
KOMATSU      
MUSTANG


Contact Information
L & N SUPPLY CO.
344 Academy Drive
Dallas, Georgia, 30132
USA
Toll Free Phone: (888)492-2654
or (770)231-3859
Fax: (770)445-7511
 

Email: lnsupply@yahoo.com
Web: http://www.lnsupply.com



Site Hosted By... MachineryTrader.com®
Copyright by Sandhills Publishing Company 2014. All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission. Machinery Trader and Machinery Trader Auction Results are registered trademarks of Sandhills Publishing Company.
Privacy Policy